top of page

Find An Agent

ATI Insurance Find an Agent mobile phone

Find how you would like to connect with ATI

Discover the perfect connection at ATI Insurance. Our team of dedicated agents is ready to assist you in finding the ideal insurance solutions tailored to your unique needs. Whether you prefer a face-to-face meeting, a phone call, or a virtual consultation, we're here to make the process seamless. Choose the option that suits you best and embark on your journey to a secure and worry-free future with ATI Insurance.



Find your ATI agent

Find an ATI near you

Agent

Find your ATI agent

We love connect in person, over the phone, or online. The most important thing is the connect you have with ATI and that ATI will have with you. Below are our insurance agent guides who will help guide you to the best insurance for your needs. 

Chad McCray

Chad McCray

404.875.4700

2690 Buford Hwy NEAtlanta, GA 30324, USA

Blanca Pineda

Blanca Pineda

404.209.9064

4864 Jimmy Carter Blvd #106, Norcross, GA 30093

blanca.pineda@atiinsurance.com
Judith Garcia

Judith Garcia

404.361.2936

5540 Jonesboro Road ste d, Lake City, GA, USA

judith.garcia@atiinsurance.com
Monica Castro

Monica Castro

678.720.0953

2690 Buford Hwy NE, Atlanta, GA 30324

monica.castro@atiinsurance.com
Ruben Yzaguirre

Ruben Yzaguirre

404.762.9900

2461 Metropolitan Parkway Southwest, Atlanta, GA, USA

ruben.yzaguirre@atiinsurance.com
Chris Silva

Chris Silva

404.284.7118

2070 Candler Rd, Decatur, GA 30032

chris.silva@atiinsurance.com
Lee Henson

Lee Henson

706.884.1505

224 Greenville St, LaGrange, GA 30241, USA

lee.henson@atiinsurance.com
Nohemi Nunez

Nohemi Nunez

706.227.4995

760 Hawthorne Ave Suite A, Athens, GA 30606

nohemi.nunez@atiinsurance.com
Aida Diaz

Aida Diaz

770.923.4113

4230 Lawrenceville Hwy Suite 7, Lilburn, GA 30047

aida.diaz@atiinsurance.com
Christina Young

Christina Young

770.991.3818

2070 Candler Rd, Decatur, GA 30032, USA

christina.young@atiinsurance.com
Lucy Cantor

Lucy Cantor

404.622.1011

714 Moreland Ave SE b, Atlanta, GA 30316, USA

lucy.cantor@atiinsurance.com
Octavean Prince

Octavean Prince

404.209.0025

5050 Old National Hwy, Atlanta, GA 30349

octavean.prince@atiinsurance.com
Alice Zhen

Alice Zhen

770.220.2442

5083 Buford Hwy NE, Doraville, GA 30340

alice.zhen@atiinsurance.com
Dayana Moron

Dayana Moron

706.227.4995

760 Hawthorne Ave Suite A, Athens, GA 30606

dayana.moron@atiinsurance.com
Maria Melo

Maria Melo

770.798.9695

5470 Buford Hwy NE #515, Norcross, GA 30071

maria.melo@atiinsurance.com
Rose Ramirez

Rose Ramirez

404.289.4744

6352 GA-85, Riverdale, GA 30274, USA

rose.ramirez@atiinsurance.com
Location

Find an ATI near you

While we service the Southeast, we have physical locations in Georgia.
Hours will differ by location, but we are typically open 10 AM–7 PM, Monday through Friday.

Athens

760 Hawthorne Ave
Athens, GA 30606

Candler Road

2070 Candler Rd,

Decatur, GA 30032

Metropolitan Pkwy

2461 Metropolitan Pkwy

Atlanta, GA 30315

Doraville

5083 Buford Hwy NE

Doraville, GA 30340

Jimmy Carter Boulevard

4864 Jimmy Carter Blvd #106

Norcross, GA 30093

Lagrange

224 Greenville Street

LaGrange, GA 30241

Lake City

5540 Jonesboro Road

Lake City, GA 30260

Lilburn

4230 Lawrenceville Hwy
Suite 7, Lilburn, GA 30047

MLK

2470 MLK. Jr Drive SW
Atlanta, GA 30311

Moreland Avenue

714 Moreland Ave SE. B

Atlanta, GA 30316

Norcross

5470 Buford Hwy NE #515

Norcross, GA 30071

Old National
5050 Old National Hwy
Atlanta, GA 30349

Riverdale

6352 GA-85
Riverdale, GA 30274

Main Office (Buford Highway)

2690 Buford Hwy NE
Atlanta, GA 30324

Get a free, no obligation quote.

Use our easy online process to get a free quote:

Contact us and we can walk you through the process:

or

bottom of page